Généralités

Les commandes acceptées sont expédiées sous un délai de préparation d’un à trois (1–3) jours ouvrés à compter de la confirmation de la commande. L'acheteur reçoit un lien de suivi par sa voie choisie, donc soit par émail ou message électronique. Nous prions de bien vouloir tenir compte que les liens de suivi peuvent nécessiter jusqu'à 48 heures avant d'être activés.

 

Délais de livraison

Selon le pays de destination, le délai de livraison est de deux à vingt (2–20) jours ouvrés. Attention, cette période de livraison n'est qu'une estimation et les week-ends ainsi que jours fériés n'y sont pas inclus.
Pour plus d'informations sur nos délais et frais de livraison, cliquez ici : womensbest.com/pages/shipping

 

Informations de suivi

Une fois que le colis a été remis au transporteur, l'acheteur recevra un lien de suivi par sa voie choisie, donc soit par émail ou message électronique. Ce lien de suivi (international) permet de suivre le colis jusqu'à la frontière. Une fois que le colis a atteint le pays de destination, un deuxième lien sera activé.

Cette réglementation n'est pas valable pour la France Métropolitaine, Suisse et Belgique. Pour ces pays, seulement un lien est généré.

 

Frais de douane

Si le colis est soumis à des taxes et frais de douanes, celles-ci seront en totalité à la charge exclusive de l'acheteur. Nous (Women's Best GmbH en tant que Vendeur) ne sommes pas responsables pour ces frais et n'avons aucune influence sur le montant des frais et sur le délai de traitement des autorités douanières.

 

Problème avec les produits

En cas de problèmes, nous prions l'acheteur de nous contacter grâce au formulaire de contact sur notre site.

Nous prions de bien vouloir noter que tous nos produits sont fabriqués en Europe sous les meilleurs standards de qualité et contiennent uniquement des ingrédients naturels. Des légers changements de couleur ou de consistance d'un produit à l'autre sont donc possibles et pas inhabituels.

Women's Best seen on Forbes
Women's Best seen on Cosmopolitan
Women's Best seen on Daily Mail
Women's Best seen on Women's Health
Women's Best seen on Entrepeneur
Women's Best seen on Inc.
Women's Best seen on The Next Web

General Information

Accepted orders will be shipped within 1-3 business days after placing the order. We will send you your tracking link via your chosen way, either by email or message. Please note that it can take up to 48 hours for your tracking links to be activated.

 

Shipping Times

Depending on the destination country, it can take between 2–20 business days for your package to be delivered. Please note that delivery times are only estimated and do not include weekends, public holiday and processing times.

Further information, including costs and estimated shipping times, can be found here: womensbest.com/pages/shipping

 

Tracking Information

As soon as your package has been handed over to the carrier, you will receive a tracking link from us via your chosen way, either by e-mail or message. Your first (international) link shows the route of your package to the border. The second link will be activated as soon as the package has crossed your border and has been handed over to the local service provider.

Depending on the shipping method chosen and country, it is possible that you will only receive one tracking link.

 

Customs & Import Fees

If customs and import fees occur, please note that you, the buyer, are without exception fully responsible for the fees. We (Women´s Best GmbH as seller) are not responsible for customs charges and cannot influence the determination of fees or the time needed for packages to pass through customs.

 

Product Issues

We ask You to carefully check all details and the shipping address when You place Your order. We will not be able to redirect Your order once it’s been dispatched.

     

    Order Issues.

    If you encounter any problems with your order, please contact us using the contact form on our website so that we can help you.

    Please note that all our products are produced in Europe under the highest quality standards and contain only the best natural ingredients. Slight changes in color and consistency are therefore possible from product to product and not unusual.

    Women's Best seen on Women's Health
    Women's Best seen on Cosmopolitan
    Women's Best seen on Sat.1
    Women's Best seen on Daily Mail
    Women's Best seen on ProSieben
    Women's Best seen on Grazia
    Women's Best seen on sixx