Power Cookies de Protéines

Power Cookies de Protéines

Le Power Snack à grignoter entre-deux.

  • Perde de Poids
  • Manger sainement
  • Croissance musculaire
  • Protéines
  • Snacks Protéinés

Saveur:

notification

Plus disponible? Me notifier.

Quantité:

En stock
2 x 40g Cookie

€ 2,99

- 20%

€ 2,39

PROMO
Jusqu’à - 40 % + livraison gratuite*

*Livraison gratuite à partir de €49


Livraison: 3 - 5 jours ouvrables

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

Plein d´énergie grâce aux 35g de hydrates de carbone
23g de protéines de haute qualité
2 délicieux biscuits par paquet
Disponible en 4 saveurs délicieuses
Contient de la fibre alimentaire précieuse

Power Cookies de Protéines

On passe tous par ce petit moment où l’on cherche un petit booste d’énergie au milieu de la journée. C’est bien juste – notamment si vous avez une routine quotidienne active et stressante, il faut remplir les réserves d’énergie de temps en temps.

On connait le chocolat, les bonbons : ils font monter rapidement les sucres dans le sang, ce qui fournit de l’énergie rapidement mais cela cause de la faim très vite. Ce dont on a besoin ce sont des sucres combinés avec de protéines. Nos Protein Cookies consistent à la fois de glucides et de protéines de haute qualité, tout en fournissant de l’énergie vite ils donnent aussi un sens de satiété. Vivre sainement ne veut pas dire que vous devez ignorer votre corps lorsqu’il vous demande de l’énergie. Ecoutez votre corps mas fais le d’une façon intelligente !

Ils sont idéaux même pour un en-cas pré-entraînement : avec 23 grammes de protéines par biscuit, vous pourrez préparer vos muscles pour un entraînement effectif. Si vous cherchez un snack pour le fitness qui vous fournisse de l’énergie quand vous en avez besoin, nos Protein Cookies sont la solution !

Plein d´énergie grâce aux 35g de hydrates de carbone
23g de protéines de haute qualité
2 délicieux biscuits par paquet
Disponible en 4 saveurs délicieuses
Contient de la fibre alimentaire précieuse

Power Cookies de Protéines

Selon le besoin, 1 à 2 paquets à côté d’une alimentation equilibrée

Power Cookies de Protéines

Ingrédients :

Concentré de Protéines de Lactosérum, Fructose, Glucose, Sucrose, Flacons de Coco, Farine de Blé, Isolat de Protéines de Collagène, Margarine, Sucre Vanille, Levure Chimique, Lécithine, Blanc d’Œufs, Arôme.

 

Valeur nutritive par paquet :

Énergie : 312kcal 

Protéines : 23g

Glucides : 35.3g

- dont sucres : 27.2g

Gras : 6.9g

- dont saturés : 3.0g

Sel : < 0.1g

*Les valeurs nutritionnelles peuvent varier selon la saveur.

Description

On passe tous par ce petit moment où l’on cherche un petit booste d’énergie au milieu de la journée. C’est bien juste – notamment si vous avez une routine quotidienne active et stressante, il faut remplir les réserves d’énergie de temps en temps.

On connait le chocolat, les bonbons : ils font monter rapidement les sucres dans le sang, ce qui fournit de l’énergie rapidement mais cela cause de la faim très vite. Ce dont on a besoin ce sont des sucres combinés avec de protéines. Nos Protein Cookies consistent à la fois de glucides et de protéines de haute qualité, tout en fournissant de l’énergie vite ils donnent aussi un sens de satiété. Vivre sainement ne veut pas dire que vous devez ignorer votre corps lorsqu’il vous demande de l’énergie. Ecoutez votre corps mas fais le d’une façon intelligente !

Ils sont idéaux même pour un en-cas pré-entraînement : avec 23 grammes de protéines par biscuit, vous pourrez préparer vos muscles pour un entraînement effectif. Si vous cherchez un snack pour le fitness qui vous fournisse de l’énergie quand vous en avez besoin, nos Protein Cookies sont la solution !

Emploi recommendé

Selon le besoin, 1 à 2 paquets à côté d’une alimentation equilibrée

Ingrédients

Ingrédients :

Concentré de Protéines de Lactosérum, Fructose, Glucose, Sucrose, Flacons de Coco, Farine de Blé, Isolat de Protéines de Collagène, Margarine, Sucre Vanille, Levure Chimique, Lécithine, Blanc d’Œufs, Arôme.

 

Valeur nutritive par paquet :

Énergie : 312kcal 

Protéines : 23g

Glucides : 35.3g

- dont sucres : 27.2g

Gras : 6.9g

- dont saturés : 3.0g

Sel : < 0.1g

*Les valeurs nutritionnelles peuvent varier selon la saveur.

Revues
Power Cookies de Protéines

Les clients ont aussi acheté...

VIENS FAIRE PARTIE DE WOMENS´BEST

Enregistre-toi et recois les dernières infos, les offres spéciales et d´intéressantes informations sur WOMENS´S BEST!

Protein Power Cookies

Protein Power Cookies

The Power Snack for now and then


Flavor:

Quantity:

In Stock
2 x 40g Cookie

Price:
$4.99

499 BEST POINTS for this product

BEST POINTS

Earn Best Points, redeem when making purchases and shop for even less. Become a member and gain valulable benefits.

More Details
×

Key Features

More than 23g of valuable protein per package
Ideal power snack
35g of carbs per package give you quickly accessible energy
2 cookies per package
4 awesome flavors

Protein Power Cookies

Everyone has those moments when you are craving a little energy boost in the middle of the day. Fair enough – especially if you have an active and stressful daily routine, you have to refill your energy storage every now and then.

But we all know about the disadvantages of chocolate, gummy bears, and the like: they rapidly increase your blood sugar, which provides quick energy but also results in more hunger very soon. What you need is sugar in combination with protein. Our Protein Cookies consist of both basic carbohydrates and high-quality protein, thus providing you with quick energy as well as a longer-lasting feeling of satiety. Being healthy does not mean ignoring your body’s call for energy. Listen to your tummy but do it in a smart way!

They even work as a small pre-workout meal: with an impressive 23 grams of protein per cookie, you can perfectly prepare your muscles for effective training. If you are looking for a fitness snack that boosts your energy when you need it, our Protein Cookies have you sorted!

More than 23g of valuable protein per package
Ideal power snack
35g of carbs per package give you quickly accessible energy
2 cookies per package
4 awesome flavors

Protein Power Cookies

Consume as a high protein snack or at your own discretion.

Protein Power Cookies

Ingredients:

Protein Blend (Milk Protein Concentrate, Hydrolized Collagen), Glucose and Fructose Syrup, Chocolate Blend [Whole Milk Chocolate and Chocolate Chips (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Cream Powder, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Clarified Butter, Cocoa Powder, Flavor)], Cane Sugar, Oats, Wheat Flour, Whole Chicken Egg, Vegetable Margarine, Palm Oil, Coconut Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Water, Salt, Mono- and Diglycerides, Citric Acid Ester, Sunflower Lecithin, Acidifier (Citric Acid), Flavor, Food Coloring (Beta-Carotene), Vanilla Sugar, Raising Agent (Sodium Carbonate).

 

Nutritional value per package:

Energy: 315kcal

Protein: 19.5g

Carbohydrates: 35.8g

- of which is Sugar: 26.3g

Fat: 10.4g

- of which are saturated: 3.8g

 

*Nutritional value ​can vary depending on flavor.

Description

Everyone has those moments when you are craving a little energy boost in the middle of the day. Fair enough – especially if you have an active and stressful daily routine, you have to refill your energy storage every now and then.

But we all know about the disadvantages of chocolate, gummy bears, and the like: they rapidly increase your blood sugar, which provides quick energy but also results in more hunger very soon. What you need is sugar in combination with protein. Our Protein Cookies consist of both basic carbohydrates and high-quality protein, thus providing you with quick energy as well as a longer-lasting feeling of satiety. Being healthy does not mean ignoring your body’s call for energy. Listen to your tummy but do it in a smart way!

They even work as a small pre-workout meal: with an impressive 23 grams of protein per cookie, you can perfectly prepare your muscles for effective training. If you are looking for a fitness snack that boosts your energy when you need it, our Protein Cookies have you sorted!

Recommended use

Consume as a high protein snack or at your own discretion.

Ingredients

Ingredients:

Protein Blend (Milk Protein Concentrate, Hydrolized Collagen), Glucose and Fructose Syrup, Chocolate Blend [Whole Milk Chocolate and Chocolate Chips (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Cream Powder, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Clarified Butter, Cocoa Powder, Flavor)], Cane Sugar, Oats, Wheat Flour, Whole Chicken Egg, Vegetable Margarine, Palm Oil, Coconut Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Water, Salt, Mono- and Diglycerides, Citric Acid Ester, Sunflower Lecithin, Acidifier (Citric Acid), Flavor, Food Coloring (Beta-Carotene), Vanilla Sugar, Raising Agent (Sodium Carbonate).

 

Nutritional value per package:

Energy: 315kcal

Protein: 19.5g

Carbohydrates: 35.8g

- of which is Sugar: 26.3g

Fat: 10.4g

- of which are saturated: 3.8g

 

*Nutritional value ​can vary depending on flavor.

Reviews
Protein Power Cookies

Customers also bought...

Protein Bites

Protein Bites

The Low-Carb and Low-Fat Pralines

$4.99
Protein Spread

Protein Spread

Unbeatably delicious, protein-rich chocolate spread with little sugar.

$8.99
Protein Pancakes

Protein Pancakes

Delicious Protein Pancake Mix

$24.99
Protein Bar - Box of 12

Protein Bar - Box of 12

Probably the most delicious protein bar in the world.

$29.88
$27.99
Amino & Energy

Amino & Energy

2-in-1 formula. Muscle support & energy. Anytime and anywhere.

$39.99
Fit Pro Whey Protein To Go Mix 15-Pack

Fit Pro Whey Protein To Go Mix 15-Pack

100% Premium Whey Protein for optimal muscle growth.

$44.85
$36.99
True Beauty

True Beauty

Unique collagen drink for skin, hair & nails.

$44.99

Be part of our community

Sign up for giveaways, freebies, special offers and interesting information about Women's Best

Women's Best seen on Women's Health
Women's Best seen on Cosmopolitan
Women's Best seen on Sat.1
Women's Best seen on Daily Mail
Women's Best seen on ProSieben
Women's Best seen on Grazia
Women's Best seen on sixx